Porsche 911 Carrera GTS

Experience the Porsche Carrera 911 GTS 
Rent the 911 GTS with Luxusschlitten and enjoy pure driving pleasure

Porsche Carrera 911 GTS

The Porsche Carrera 911 GTS is one of the top models of the Zuffenhausen-based noble car manufacturer. With us you have the possibility to rent one of the rare Carrera GTS and enjoy an exclusive sports car driving experience.

450

HP

3,6 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

310

km/h

Porsche Carrera 911 GTS

More info about the luxury car

The Porsche Carrera 911 GTS is the right car for everyone who likes to drive an original super sports car. The classic two-seater has, typical Porsche, rear-wheel drive with 450 hp. Thanks to the low weight, however, these feel like much more. Sports suspension, Porsche double clutch transmission and many other features make the Stuttgart based car an absolute super sports car. The interior of the Porsche does not lack its charms and shows only the finest materials. Now you can hire and enjoy the 911 GTS from us!

Rates for pickup in germany

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Interested in long-term rental?

Just ask us for a quote. We will be happy to make you an individual offer for your desired period and mileage.

Minimum age

21 years

deposit

5000€ or private vehicle

Deductible

5000€

Insurance

Incl.

Performance

Power meets light weight

The Porsche 911 Carrera GTS is one of the classics of German automobile history. Hardly any other vehicle series has inspired more than the Porsche Carrera for decades. The 911 has a 450PS strong suction engine, which is located at the rear. The rear drive has a maximum speed of 310 km/h and sprints from 0 to 100 within 3.6 seconds. Dual clutch transmission, Porsche sports suspension and 20-inch wheels are just a few features of the 911 Carrera GTS. Due to the tremendous power of the Porsche, there are different safety systems to support the driver - if desired.

Interior

First class luxury

The Carrera GTS also offers everything that makes a sports car what it is. Noble fine nappa is used both on the steering wheel and on the sports seats. Ornamental stitches separate areas and add further elegance to the sportiness. Carbon fibre elements, high-quality buttons and other controls round off the visual package. The large 12.3-inch colour display and the 3D display keep the driver informed at all times about all important vehicle information and the road ahead. The Sound Package Plus includes 8 speakers and provides the driver with great sound.

FACTS ABOUT THE PORSCHE 911 CARRERA GTS

Speed

The heart of every sports car is the engine. The 450 HP naturally aspirated engine transmits power directly to the rear. Thanks to its low weight, the Porsche accelerates from 0 to 100 in just 3.6 seconds. The maximum speed is 310 km/h.

Luxury

On the inside, Porsche ensures pleasure with the finest materials. Noble fine nappa, paired with leather and decorative stitching on the steering wheel and on various interior items. Carbon fibre and buttons ensure sportiness inside as well.

Design and fascination

The Porsche Carrera has fascinated sports car drivers for decades. Since 1954, the name Carrera has stood for the particularly sporty models. The legendary shape, low weight and extreme performance make the 911 GTS a pure sports car.

Our brands

More sports cars

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

starting at 349€ per day

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

starting at 349€ per day

Audi R8

starting at 395€ per day

Our locations

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

French Riviera

WE HELP

Would you like to contact us or do you have further questions about renting the Porsche 911 Carrera GTS? No problem, we are happy to help you!

en_GBEN

Porsche 911 Carrera GTS

Jetzt den Porsche Carrera 911 GTS erleben 
Mit Luxusschlitten den 911 GTS mieten und pure Fahrfreude genießen

Porsche Carrera 911 GTS

Der Porsche Carrera 911 GTS gehört zu den Top Modellen des Zuffenhausener Edel Karossen Herstellers. Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit einen der seltenen Carrera GTS zu mieten und ein exklusives Sportwagen Fahrerlebnis zu genießen.

450

PS

3,6 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

310

km/h

Porsche Carrera 911 GTS

Alles über das Luxusauto

Der Porsche Carrera 911 GTS ist das richtige Auto für alle, die gerne mal einen originalen Super Sportler fahren möchten. Der klassische Zwei-Sitzer hat, Porsche typisch, Heckantrieb mit 450 PS Leistung. Dank des geringen Gewichts kommen einem diese aber nochmals wie viel mehr vor. Sportfahrwerk, Porsche Doppel-Kupplungsgetriebe und viele weitere Features machen aus dem Stuttgarter einen absoluten Super Sportwagen. Auch im Inneren geitzt der Porsche Carrera nicht mit seinen Reizen und zeigt nur edelste Materialien. Jetzt können auch sie den 911er GTS mieten und genießen!

Für jeden das passende Angebot

Sie interessieren sich für eine Langzeitmiete?

Fragen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot über Ihre gewünschte Laufzeit und Laufleistung.

Mindestalter

21 Jahre

Kaution

5000€ oder Privatfahrzeug

SB

5000€

Vollkasko

Inkl.

Performance

Leistung trifft auf geringes Gewicht

Der Porsche 911 Carrera GTS gehört zu den Klassikern der deutschen Automobilhistorie. Kaum eine Fahrzeugserie begeistert bereits seit Jahrzehnten mehr als die von Porsche Carrera. Der 911er verfügt über einen 450PS starken Saugmotor, welcher sich am Heck befindet. Der Heckantrieb leistet eine maximale Geschwindigkeit von 310 km/h und sprintet von 0 auf 100 innerhalb von 3,6 Sekunden. Doppelkupplungsgetriebe, Porsche Sportfahrwerk und 20-Zoll Räder sind nur ein paar Features des 911 Carrera GTS. Aufgrund der ungeheuren Kraft vom Porsche gibt es unterschiedliche Sicherheitssysteme, die den Fahrer – wenn gewünscht – unterstützen.

Interieur

First Class Luxus

Auch in Sachen Innenausstattung bietet der Carrera GTS alles was ein Sportwagen ausmacht. Edles Feinnappa ist sowohl auf dem Lenkrad als auch auf den Sportsitzen verbaut. Ziernähte trennen Bereiche und geben der Sportlichkeit weitere Eleganz. Kohlefaser-Elemente, hochwertige Knöpfe und weitere Bedienelemente runden das optische Paket ab. Das große 12,3 Zoll Farbdisplay und das 3D Display informieren den Fahrer jederzeit über alle wichtigen Fahrzeuginformationen und der Strecke. Das Sound Package Plus umfasst 8 Lautsprecher und versorgt den Fahrer mit tollem Klang.

INFOS ZUM PORSCHE 911 CARRERA GTS

Tempo

Herzstück eines jeden Sportwagens ist der Motor. Der 450 PS starke Saugmotor überträgt die Kraft direkt an das Heck. Dank des geringen Gewichts beschleunigt der Porsche von 0 auf 100 innerhalb von nur 3,6 Sekunden. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit beträgt 310 km/h.

Luxus

Auch im Inneren sorgt Porsche mit feinsten Materialien für Freude. Edles Feinnappa, gepaart mit Leder und Ziernähten sind sowohl auf den Sportsitzen, als auch auf dem Lenkrad sowie auf diversem Interieur. Carbon Leisten und Knöpfe sorgen für Sportlichkeit auch im Inneren.

Form und Faszination

Der Porsche Carrera fasziniert die Sportwagen Fahrer schon seit Jahrzehnten. Bereits seit 1954 steht der Name Carrera für die besonders sportlichen Modelle. Die legendäre Form, das geringe Gewicht und die extreme Leistung machen den 911 GTS zu einem reinen Sportwagen.

Unsere Marken

Weitere Sportwagen

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

ab 349€ pro Tag

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

ab 349€ pro Tag

Audi R8

ab 395€ pro Tag

Unsere Standorte

HAMBURG

BREMEN

OLDENBURG

FRANKFURT

WIR HELFEN

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten oder haben weitere Fragen zur Miete des Porsche 911 Carrera GTS? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE