Porsche 911

Carrera 4

Experience the Porsche 911 Carrera 4 
Rent the Carrera 4 with Luxusschlitten and enjoy pure driving pleasure

Porsche 911 Carrera 4

Once a Porsche, always a Porsche. Anyone who has driven a Porsche himself knows why the 911 series is so popular. With us, you can hire one of the popular Carrera 4.

385

HP

4,2 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

285

km/h

Porsche 911 Carrera 4

More info about the luxury car

Our Porsche 911 Carrera 4 is the perfect sports car for everyone who wants to enjoy status, luxury and the Porsche feeling. Not without reason it is extremely popular. The iconic two-seater transmits the 385 hp power thanks to four-wheel drive to all four wheels. This power package is rounded off by the finest finishing of the interior in this top model from 2018. You can rent the 911 Carrera 4 from us.

Rates for pickup in germany

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Interested in long-term rental?

Just ask us for a quote. We will be happy to make you an individual offer for your desired period and mileage.

Minimum age

21 years

deposit

5000€ or private vehicle

Deductible

5000€

Insurance

Incl.

Performance

Power meets lightweight

The Porsche 911 Carrera 4 embodies the history of the German sports car history. For many decades, Porsche has been inspiring its fans in a new way with the new edition of the 911 series. What is special about the new models? The 911 now relies on four-wheel drive and creates a completely new driving experience. The 385 hp engine accelerates the Porsche to 100 km/h within 4.2 seconds and takes it to a maximum speed of 285 km/h. Our conclusion: A lot of power on little weight with maximum traction make it a real experience for every sports car fan. 

Interior

First class luxury

Those who do not like to miss out on luxury and comfort will find their perfect sports car in the Porsche 911 Carrera 4. In contrast to many other sports cars, the Porsche not only offers the feeling of a real sports car, but also offers a lot of comfort and luxury for long distances and everyday life. The interior design is based on time-tested analogue elements and a digital progression. High-quality control elements, an analogue rev counter and the sensible virtual instruments ensure a high level of operating comfort and all important vehicle information in the cockpit. The interior is rounded off by the powerful and clear Bose sound for top-class sound.

FACTS ABOUT THE PORSCHE 911 CARRERA 4

Speed

Porsche relies on a 385 hp engine in this model. The four-wheel drive is responsible for the maximum traction of this sports car and thus provides a great sports car feeling.  The combination of a lot of horsepower, four-wheel drive and little weight brings this bullet from 0 to 100 km/h in less than 4.2 seconds. For all motorway fans: With a top speed of 285 km/h, fun is guaranteed.

Luxury

A huge bonus at Porsche is the high quality of workmanship and comfort. The idea of the 911 is a purebred sports car that can also be driven in everyday life. Porsche ensures this by using the finest materials inside. High-quality analogue controls, lighting and assistance systems for maximum safety, Porsche Connect and the BOSE Sorround Sound System are just a few examples of first-class luxury.

Design and fascination

The Porsche Carrera is iconic. And has been for over 50 years now. Every new model comes even closer to the idea of the perfect sports car. Not only the numerous racing successes of the 911 series, but also the timeless design make this purebred sports car a must have.

Our brands

More sports cars

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

starting at 349€ per day

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

starting at 349€ per day

Audi R8

starting at 395€ per day

Our locations

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

French Riviera

WE HELP

Would you like to contact us or do you have further questions about renting the Porsche 911 Carrera 4? No problem, we are happy to help you!

en_GBEN

Porsche 911

Carrera 4

Jetzt den Porsche 911 Carrera 4 erleben 
Mit Luxusschlitten den Carrera 4 mieten und pure Fahrfreude genießen

Porsche 911 Carrera 4

Einmal Porsche, immer Porsche. Wer selbst schon mal Porsche gefahren ist, der weiß warum die 911er Baureihe so beliebt ist. Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit einen der beliebten Carrera 4 zu mieten und zum exklusiven Club der Porsche Fahrer zu gehören.

385

PS

4,2 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

285

km/h

Porsche 911 Carrera 4

Alles über das Luxusauto

Unser Porsche 911 Carrera 4 ist der perfekte Sportwagen für alle, die Status, Luxus und das Porsche Feeling genießen wollen. Nicht ohne Grund ist er bei Reichen extrem beliebt. Der ikonische Zwei-Sitzer überträgt die 385 PS Leistung dank Allrad Antrieb an alle vier Räder und presst Sie in diesem Leichtgewicht in die Sportsitze. Abgerundet wird dieses Kraftpaket durch feinste Verarbeitung des Interieurs in diesem Top-Modell aus dem Jahre 2018. Ab sofort können Sie den 911er Carrera 4 bei uns mieten.

Für jeden das passende Angebot

Sie interessieren sich für eine Langzeitmiete?

Fragen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot über Ihre gewünschte Laufzeit und Laufleistung.

Mindestalter

21 Jahre

Kaution

5000€ oder Privatfahrzeug

SB

5000€

Vollkasko

Inkl.

Performance

Allrad-Leistung trifft auf geringes Gewicht

Der Porsche 911 Carrera 4 verkörpert die Historie der deutschen Sportwagenhistorie. Seit vielen Jahrzenten begeistert Porsche mit der Neuauflage der 911er Baureihe seine Fans auf ein Neues. Das besondere an den neuen Modellen? Der 911er setzt nun auf einen Allradantrieb und schafft ein ganz neues Fahrgefühl. Der 385 PS Motor lässt den Porsche innerhalb von 4,2 Sekunden auf 100 km/h beschleunigen und bringt ihn auf eine Maximalgeschwindigkeit von 285 km/h. Unser Fazit: Viel Power auf wenig Gewicht bei maximaler Traktion machen ihn zu einem echten Erlebnis für jeden Sportwagen Fan. 

Interieur

First Class Luxus

Wer auf Luxus und Komfort nicht verzichten möchte, der wird mit dem Porsche 911 Carrera 4 seinen perfekten Sportwagen finden. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Sportwagen bietet der Porsche nicht nur das Gefühl eines echten Sportwagens, sondern bietet auch viel Komfort und Luxus für lange Strecken und dem Alltagsleben. Die Innenausstattung setzt auf bewährte analoge Elemente und eine digitale Weiterentwicklung. Hochwertige Bedienelemente, ein analoger Drehzahlmesser und die sinnvollen virtuellen Instrumente sorgen für hohen Bedienkomfort und allen wichtigen Fahrzeuginformationen im Cockpit. Abgerundet wird das Interieur durch den kraftvollen und klaren Bose Klang für Sound der Spitzenklasse.

INFOS ZUM PORSCHE 911 CARRERA 4

Tempo

Porsche setzt in diesem Modell auf einen 385 PS Motor. Der Allradantrieb verantwortet die maximale Traktion dieses Sportwagens und sorgt somit für ein tolles Sportwagen-feeling.  Die Kombination aus viel PS, Allradantrieb und wenig Gewicht bringen dieses Geschoss von 0 auf 100 km/h in unter 4,2 Sekunden. Für alle Autobahnfans: Mit 285 km/h Endgeschwindigkeit ist für Spaß garantiert.

Luxus

Ein riesiger Pluspunkt bei Porsche ist die hohe Verarbeitungsqualität und der Komfort. Die Idee des 911er ist ein reinrassiger Sportwagen, der auch im Alltag gefahren werden kann. Dafür sorgt Porsche durch die Verwendung feinster Materialien im Inneren. Hochwertige analoge Bedienelemente, Licht- und Assistenzsysteme für maximale Sicherheit, Porsche Connect und das BOSE Sorround Sound-System sind nur einige Beispiele von erstklassigem Luxus.

Form und Faszination

Der Porsche Carrera ist Kult. Und das seit nunmehr über 50 Jahren. Jedes neue Modell kommt der Idee des perfekten Sportwagens immer näher. Nicht nur die zahlreichen Rennerfolge der 911er Reihe, sondern auch das zeitlose Design machen diesen reinrassigen Sportwagen zu einem Geschoss, welches Sie unbedingt gefahren haben müssen.

Unsere Marken

Weitere Sportwagen

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

ab 349€ pro Tag

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

ab 349€ pro Tag

Audi R8

ab 395€ pro Tag

Unsere Standorte

HAMBURG

BREMEN

OLDENBURG

FRANKFURT

WIR HELFEN

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten oder haben weitere Fragen zur Miete des Porsche 911 Carrera 4? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE