Mercedes AMG G63 hire

Experience the Mercedes-AMG G63
Rent the 570 hp design icon with Luxusschlitten

Mercedes AMG G63

Mercedes has created an iconic car with the G63. Its 570 hp and unmistakable sound makes it one of the most popular sports cars. With us you hire this design icon.

570

HP

4,5 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

240

km/h

Mercedes-AMG G63

More about the luxury car

The Mercedes-AMG G63 is the off-road vehicle from Stuttgart. The 570 hp accelerate this monster to 100 km/h in under 4.5 seconds. The extraordinary driving experience is rounded off by a huge amount of space and state-of-the-art technology. From now on you can rent this luxury car from us.

Rates for pickup in germany

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Interested in long-term rental?

Just ask us for a quote. We will be happy to make you an individual offer for your desired period and mileage.

Minimum age

21 years

deposit

5000€ or private vehicle

Deductible

5000€

Insurance

Incl.

Performance

Unrivalled performance from Stuttgart

The Mercedes-AMG G63 impresses with its unmistakable sound. Equipped with a 570-hp 4.0-litre V8 biturbo engine, this off-roader is transformed into a genuine sports car. Mercedes-AMG performance meets off-road characteristics. Enjoy the rear-accentuated four-wheel drive and draw awe-inspiring glances through the loud roll of thunder.

Interior

First-class luxury

This off-road vehicle combines an incredible amount of space with the latest technology. As it is typical for AMG, only the highest quality materials were used in the interior. With the widescreen cockpit, you always have all the important vehicle data in view. Thanks to this combination, you will experience maximum driving comfort both for yourself and for your passengers. All this makes this off-road vehicle a luxury car from the inside as well.

FACTS ABOUT THE MERCEDES-AMG G63

Speed

The power of this Mercedes AMG comes from its 4.0-litre V8 biturbo engine.  570 hp accelerate the Mercedes-AMG G63 from 0 to 100 km/h within 4.5 seconds. Look forward to rear-wheel drive and a top speed of 240 km/h.

Luxury

If you are looking for luxury, the Mercedes-AMG G63 will fulfil all your wishes. The widescreen cockpit provides all important information directly at a glance. The Burmester Surround Sound System is waiting for the sound lovers. The heatable sports seats are covered with finest nappa leather and offer maximum comfort.

Design and fascination

The Mercedes-AMG G63 is a cult car! This off-road vehicle was first produced in 1979. Since then, consciously not much has changed on the outside. Unique sidepipes as exhaust system, 22 inch wheels, angular shapes and huge air intakes at the front. The impressive wheel arch extensions provide an even more massive appearance.

Our brands

More sports cars

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

starting at 349€ per day

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

starting at 349€ per day

Audi R8

starting at 395€ per day

Our locations

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

French Riviera

WE HELP

You would like to contact us or have further questions about renting the Mercedes-AMG G63? No problem, we are happy to help you!

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Mercedes AMG G63 mieten

Jetzt den Mercedes-AMG G63 erleben
Mit Luxusschlitten die 570 PS starke Design Ikone mieten

Mercedes AMG G63 exklusiv mieten

Mercedes hat mit dem G63 ein Kultauto geschaffen. Die 570 PS und der unverwechselbare Sound machen ihn zu einem der beliebtesten Sportwagen. Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit diese Design Ikone zu mieten.

570

PS

4,5 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

240

km/h

Mercedes-AMG G63

Alles über den Luxusschlitten

Der Mercedes-AMG G63 ist der Geländewagen aus Stuttgart. Die 570 PS bringen dieses Monster in unter 4,5 Sekunden auf 100 km/h. Das außergewöhnliche Fahrgefühl wird durch ein rieisiges Platzangebot und modernste Technik abgerundet. Ab sofort können Sie diesen Luxusschlitten bei uns mieten.

Für jeden das passende Angebot

Sie interessieren sich für eine Langzeitmiete?

Fragen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot über Ihre gewünschte Laufzeit und Laufleistung.

Mindestalter

21 Jahre

Kaution

5000€ oder Privatfahrzeug

SB

5000€

Vollkasko

Inkl.

Performance

Unvergleichbare Leistung aus Stuttgart

Der Mercedes-AMG G63 besticht durch seinen unverkennbaren Sound. Ausgestattet mit einem 570 PS starken 4,0-Liter-V8-Biturbomotor verwandelt sich dieser Geländewagen zu einem echten Sportwagen. Mercedes-AMG Leistung trifft auf Offroad Eigenschaften. Genießen Sie den heckbetonten Allradantrieb und ziehen Sie durch das laute Donnergrollen ehrfürchtige Blicke nach sich.

Interieur

Erstklassiger Luxus

Dieser Geländewagen kombiniert ein unfassbares Platzangebot mit modernster Technik. AMG typisch wurden im Innenraum nur die hochwertigsten Materialien verwendet. Mit dem Widescreen-Cockpit behalten Sie immer alle wichtigen Fahrzeugdaten im Blick. Dank dieser Kombination erleben Sie maximalen Fahrkomfort sowohl für sich selbst, als auch für Ihre Beifahrer. All das macht diesen Geländewagen auch von Innen zu einem Luxusschlitten.

INFOS ZUM MERCEDES-AMG G63

Tempo

Die Leistung dieses Mercedes-AMG kommt von seinem 4,0-Liter-V8-Biturbomotor.  570 PS katapultieren den Mercedes-AMG G63 innerhalb von 4,5 Sek. von 0 auf 100 km/h. Freuen Sie sich auf einen heckbetonten Allradantrieb und eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 240 km/h.

Luxus

Wer Luxus sucht, dem werden mit dem Mercedes-AMG G63 alle Wünsche erfüllt. Das Widescreen-Cockpit liefert alle wichtigen Informationen direkt auf einen Blick. Auf die Klang Liebhaber wartet das Burmester Surround Soundsystem. Die beheizbaren Sportsitze werden von edelstem Nappa Leder überzogen und bieten Ihnen maximalen Komfort.

Form und Faszination

Der Mercedes-AMG G63 ist ein Kultauto! Zum ersten Mal wurde dieser Geländewagen im Jahre 1979 produziert. Seitdem hat sich bewusst nicht viel am Äußeren verändert. Einzigartige Sidepipes als Abgasanlage, 22 Zoll große Räder, kantige Formen und riesige Lufteinlässe an der Front. Für einen noch massiveren Auftritt sorgen die eindrucksvollen Radlaufverbreiterungen.

Unsere Marken

Weitere Sportwagen

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

ab 349€ pro Tag

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

ab 349€ pro Tag

Audi R8

ab 395€ pro Tag

Unsere Standorte

HAMBURG

BREMEN

OLDENBURG

FRANKFURT

WIR HELFEN

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten oder haben weitere Fragen zur Miete des Mercedes-AMG G63? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE